Team

Bill Olinger

Director - Corporate Work Study Program

(415) 824-2052 ext 17
bolinger@icacademy.org

S. Lilly Fitzpatrick, O.P.

Manager of Sponsor Acquisitions

(415) 824-2052 ext. 28
slilly@icacademy.org

Professional Background: Prior to entering the Dominican Sister of Mission San Jose, S. Lilly travelled the world. She ventured to India, Japan, Egypt, Thailand, Australia and Kenya before landing in San Francisco where she worked in the commercial property management business.

Educational Background:  S. Lilly received her Bachelors Degree in Religious Studies from Holy Names University and her Masters Degree in Pastoral Ministries from Holy Names University.

Marathons: S. Lilly thinks they’re fun. She has run eight in total with a time of 3:31 in the Portland, Oregon being her best… to date.

Erika Rangel

CWSP Coordinator

(415) 824-2052 ext. 50
erangel@icacademy.org

Noelle Garcia

CWSP Coordinator

(415) 824-2052 ext. 14
ngarcia@icacademy.org

Greg Callaghan

CWSP Coordinator

(415) 824-2052 ext. 52
gcallaghan@icacademy.org

Michael Cecchin

CWSP Coordinator

(415) 824-2052 ext. 27
mcecchin@icacademy.org

 
CONTACT US
Corporate Work
Study Office

(415) 568-2788
 
ICA NEWSLETTER